What Would You Do In a Book About You

C$23.99
Availability: In stock

For fans of Oh, The Places You’ll Go!, What Would You Do in a Book About You? will empower kids to reach for their dreams. This lyrical picture book has pitch-perfect rhythm and rhyme and makes for a great read-aloud.

No dream is too big or too small in this heartwarming, heart-building book about you!

So, stop. Dream. Think it through. And remember, there is so much you can do. Here is an exuberant book that asks what wonderful, endless possibilities your story and your future might hold, making YOU the author of your own powerful tale.

Perfect for a graduation, a new baby, a birthday, or any milestone in a child’s or adult’s life, this book celebrates everything you are capable of doing and becoming. For after all, the best stories are the ones that you will write . . . 

0 stars based on 0 reviews